Frequently Asked Questions
If you don’t find your answer visit the HELP CENTER or watch the VIDEO TUTORIALS or contact us at the HELPDESK (for registered users only). We will reply within 24 business hours.
Your data is stored on a server in the U.S.A and is backed-up daily, ensuring that you will never lose your files.
you want your colleagues to be able to edit the flatplans, then upgrade to the Premium service and create accounts for your colleagues. Please note that we charge for each users.
By default, only the account owner is able to edit them. Simultaneous logins with the same credentials are prohibited. If you want to give editing access to others, we suggest that you add sub-users to your account. Please note that we charge for each sub-users.
It’s free and always will be.
Of course you can – it’s free and always will be. The shared user can view your file but can’t modify it. Send as many invitations as you want. You can share your files with your whole team!
It’s unlimited, however the software can handle only 600 pages.
It’s not limited.